

Orientation programme organized on quality issues for teachers and students in the Academic session 2019-2020

Sr. No	Title of the programme	Date
1	An Orientation and Student Induction Program was organized at UIET	10/8/2019
2	Orientation program organized for students at Institute of Business Management	5/8/2019

REGISTRAR Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kampur



INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS MANAGEMENT CSJM UNIVERSITY KANPUR - 208 024



Dated: 03-08-2019

Notice

This is hereby to inform all the students and faculty members that an **Orientation Program** will be held on **05-08-2019** by the Institute to welcome our students.

Reporting Time: 11:00 AM

Venue: Auditorium, Institute of Business Management Old Building

All Students have to be present on time.

(Coordinator) Institute of Business Management CSJM University, Kanpur

REGISTRAR Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kanpur





Dated: 05-08-2019

Report on Orientation Program

The Institute of Business Management conducted OrientationProgramme for first Semester students on 05-08-2019.

As a part of the Academic Activity of the Department, Orientation program was organized on 05-08-2019 for the first Semester students of the Institute of Business Management, CSJM University, Kanpur from 11.00 AM. In this orientation programme all the Faculty members deliberated words of advice/suggestions to the newly admitted students on the following points:

- 1. About the University and the Institute.
- 2. The rules and regulation of the University and the Institute.
- 3. The importance of Education in life.
- 4. The importance of studying Management.
- 5. How to improve the life and how to lead a life in a right direction.

6. About the course syllabus and significance of attendance (have to maintain 75 per cent attendance in each paper.)

- 7. Maintain communal harmony in and outside the CSJMU campus.
- 8. Importance of internal session tests.
- 9. To respect teachers and elders in and outside the CSJMU campus.
- 10. Responsibility towards the society as an educated person.

Apart from the above mentioned points, all the teaching faculties also imparted a knowledge on the day-to-day life, about writing skills, answering the questions via sharing their personal experiences of life in university.

(Coordinator) Institute of Business Management CSJM University, Kanpur

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharai University. Kanpur





Orientation Program for first year students at Institute of Business Management dated 05-08-2019. The session is being chaired by Professor R. C. Katiyar.

All the Heads UIET, CSJMU

Subject: Invitation to attend Orientation, 10/8/2019.

All the faculty members are requested to attend Orientation program on 10/8/2019 for newly admitted B.Tech students for 2019-20 academic session.

Kindly circulate among your faculty members & students to attend this orientation program in lecture hall complex from 11:00 a.m onwards.

Rasincleanath

Dr. Ravindra Nath Director UIET

University Institute of Englis & Tech. (UET) C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur

W

REGISTRAR Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University, Kan pur

To,



Orientation Program for B. Tech 2019 Batch

Brief Report: An Orientation Program was organized at UIET on 10th August, 2019. The new B. Tech students were welcomed to the Institute and introduced to their respective Heads of Department and Conveners of Committees. The Chairman of Academic Performance Evaluation Committee (APEC) made of the students aware of the academic rules of the Institute. This was followed by the students visit to different departments of UIET and University campus.

Racinduanceth

Convener /Coordinator/Director

University Institute of Engl. & Tech. (UET) C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur



Orientation Program for B. Tech 2019 Batch 10th August, 2019

Name of the Event: Orientation Program for B. Tech 2019 Batch

	ite: 10 August, 2019
	Organised by: UIET
C) I	Attendance
S.No.	Name
1.	Dr. Ravindra Nath
2.	Dr.Arpita Yadav
3.	Dr.Renu Jain
4.	Dr. Brishti Mitra
5.	Dr.Deepak Verma
6.	Dr.Anju Dixit
7.	Dr.Niyati Padhi
8.	Dr. Richa Verma
9.	Dr. Vineeta Kulshreshta
10.	Dr.Praveen Bhai Patel
11.	Dr.Abhishek Chandra
12.	Dr.V.K.Kashyap
13.	Dr. Rashmi Dubey
14.	Dr.Ratna Shukla
15.	Dr.B.P.Singh
16.	Dr.Amit Virmani
17.	Dr. Varsha Gupta
18.	Dr. B.P. Singh
19.	Dr. D.K. Singh
20.	Dr. Saswati Sarkar
21.	Dr. Alok Kumar
22.	Dr. Poonam Dixit
23.	Mohd.Shah Alam
24.	Dr. Richa Verma
25.	Dr. Sandesh Gupta
26.	Dr.Prabal Pratap Singh
27.	Er.Ajeet Srivastava
28.	Dr. Ram Janma
29.	Dr. Shikha Shukla
30.	Dr.Vinita Kulshreshta
31.	ABHA SINGH
32.	ABHILASHA MAURYA
33.	ABHISHEK MADDHESHIYA
34.	ADITYA SAHANI
35.	AMAN KUMAR
36.	AMAN TIWARI

Date: 10th August, 2019

37.	ANUJ TIWARI
38.	ANUSHKA SINGH
39.	APOORVA
40.	ARVIND NISHAD
41.	ASHUTOSH RANA
42.	ATUL KUMAR
43.	CHITRANSH GAUTAM
44.	DEEPANKAR BABU
45.	DIVYA SINGH
46.	DIVYANSHI SINGH
47.	GOLU PATEL
48.	HARDIK KATIAYR
49.	HARSHITA KATIYAR
50.	KASHAN MAQBOOL
51.	MANISHA MOURYA
52.	MANSI PRAJAPATI
53.	MOHD KAIF
54.	NEHA SHARMA
55.	RAJAN KUMAR
56.	RAJAT VERMA
57.	RASHI JAIN
58.	RITIK GUPTA
59.	RIYA JASIWAL
60.	SAIJAL CHATURVEDI

61.	SANTOSH RAIDAS
62.	SATAKSHI TRIVEDI
63.	SHIVAM SINGH RAJPUT
64.	SHIVANSHMI PANDEY
65.	SHRADDHA
66.	SONU PAL
67.	SWEETY PATEL
68.	VAISHALI SINGH
69.	VARUN NISHAD
70.	VINAY KUMAR MAURYA
71.	YAMINI
72.	YASH GUPTA
73.	YOGESH KUMAR GUPTA
74.	AASTHA SINGH
75.	ABHAY PRATAP SINGH
76.	ABHISHEK KUMAR
77.	ADITYA KUMAR RAI
78.	AGAM SATSANGI
79.	AKANKSHA SINGH
80.	AMAN VERMA
81.	ANKIT KUMAR
82.	ANUSHKA SINGH
83.	ASHISH SINGH
84.	AYUSH KUMAR THAKUR

85.	AYUSH SINGH
86.	DAYA SHANKAR SAHU
87.	GAURAV SHUKLA
88.	HARI OM TRIPATHI
89.	HARSH KUMAR SINGH
90.	HARSHIT PATEL
91.	KANISHKA VERMA
92.	KARAN TIWARI
93.	KRISHRA KANT YADAV
94.	LAVIKA MAHESHWARI
87	MANAKSHI RANI
88	NIHARIKA DUBEY
89	NITEESH KUMAR SAHU
90	NITISH SINGH
91	PRATEEK BHAGTANI
91	RABIA ANSARI
92	RAHUL KUMAR
93	RAHUL KUMAR YADAV
94	RAVI PRAKASH CHAURASIYA
95	RAVIJEET SINGH
96	RISHU VERMA
97	ROSHAN PANDEY
98	SANCHIT GUPTA
99	SANGAM LAL YADAV

100	AYUSH TIWARI
101	DHANANJAY RAO
102	DIVAKAR MAURYA
103	DIVYANK RAI
104	GIRDHARI KUMAR MAURYA
105	HARSH MISHRA
106	JATIN YADAV
107	MANISH KUMAR SINGH
108	MOHAMMAD ABID
109	MOHAMMAD KAIF
110	NIRANJAN SINGH
111	NIVEDITA MISHRA
112	NUTA SHUKLA
113	PRABHAT KUMAR SONKAR
114	PRAKHAR MISHRA
115	PRAMOD KUMAR SHUKLA
116	PRAMOD KUMAR YADAV
117	PRASHANT KUMAR
118	PRASSAN KUMAR
119	PRIYA SINGH
120	RAHUL KASHYAP
121	RISHABH PANDEY
122	RISHABH SINGH
123	RISHIKA SINGH
123	RISHIKA SINGH

124	RUPESH KUMAR
125	SANDEEP MISHRA
126	SATYAM
127	SHASHANK YADAV
128	SHAZIF SHAGHIL
129	BHARTI CHANDEL
130	GHYANEDRA DWIVEDI
131	MEDHA GUPTA
132	MONU RAJPOOT
133	PRAVEEN SONKAR
134	PUSHPENDRA PRATAP SINGH
135	RAHUL KUMAR
136	SAMARTH CHIRGAINYA
137	SAURABH SINGH

PacinalanVath

Dr. Ravindra Nath Director, UIET

University Institute of Engl. & Tech. (VET) C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur